Quote of the Week

Each week I look for a quote that inspires me, makes me think, makes me all warm and fuzzy inside, or just tickles my fancy. I decided to share them here!

Over the weekend I was working on a scrapbooking project for a just-married bride (taking all of her notes, cards, pictures, and other memories and making one big book to go with her photo albums!) and came across a card that had the following quote:

“Once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale.”
– Unknown

So, here is to each of you finding the one who makes you feel like you live in a fairy tale… (without the evil stepmother, witch, uncle, queen, giant…)

3 thoughts on “Quote of the Week

  1. Pingback: Ever Have Trouble Making Decisions? «

  2. Pingback: Quote of the Week «

Leave a comment